Allentown, PA Show

Agri Plex Allentown Fairgrounds

302 N 17th Street
Allentown, PA 18104

April 1&2, 2022

 

Show Hours:

Friday  10-5

Saturday 10-4

2022 Vendors: (more to be added)

A Muse Studio    www.amusestudio.com

Anthony's Papercraft   www.anthonyspapercraft.com

A Jillian Vance Design   www.ajillianvancedesign.com

Art Gone Wild!  www.artgonewild.com

Blue Knight Rubber Stamps  www.blueknightstamps.com

Close To My Heart - Denise Sanner   sanner.closetomyheart.com

Creative Memories - Gail Hardy   www.creativememories.com/user/GailHardy

Darcie's   www.darciesllc.com

Inky Antics   www.inkyantics.com

Marco'sPaper & Crafts  www.marcopaper.com

My Craft Room  www.MyCraftRoom.com

Northwoods Rubber Stamps   www.northwoodsrubberstamps.com

Photo Scraps, Inc  www.photoscrapsinc.com

Simply Stampin    www.simplystampin.net

(including Rubber Cottage, Grey Wolf,

Victorine Originals, Raisin Boat, Double D

and Mirkwood Rubber Stamp)

Stampers Anonymous  www.stampersanonymous.com

Stamps by Judith & Heather   www.stampsbyjudith.com

Technique Junkies    www.techniquejunkies.com

Tessler Crafts    www.tesslercrafts.com

The Paper Hollow   www.thepaperhollow.com

The Ton Stamps      www.thetonstamps.com

TooMuchFun Rubber Stamps   www.toomuchfunrubberstamps.com

Verses Rubber Stamps   www.versesrubberstamps.com