General Admission

$6.00

 This ticket is good for general admission to shopping both days!

 

 

May 31 - June 1, 2024

 

Show Hours    

Fri 10:00-5:00 

Sat 10:00-4:00

 

(Tickets at the door are $8 for both days)

Click Picture Below to Purchase tickets

Eastern States Exposition
1305 Memorial Ave
West Springfield, MA 01089

2024 Vendors: 

Anthony's Papercraft   www.anthonyspapercraft.com

Art Gone Wild!  www.artgonewild.com

Blue Knight Rubber Stamps  www.blueknightstamps.com

Brass & Bliss Craft Co.   www.brassandbliss.com

Chalk Couture - Ziba Chalk  www.zibachalk.com

Close To My Heart - Denise Sanner   sanner.closetomyheart.com

Country Paper Crafting (Country Footwear)

Craft Fancy  www.craftfancy.com

Creative Memories - Emily Gallo   www.creativememories.com/CM/egallo

Darcie's   www.darciesllc.3dcartstores.com

DRS Designs  www.drsdesigns.com

Eureka! Stamps

Cleveland Art Supply   www.garymburlin.com

Inky Antics   www.inkyantics.com

Just Imagine Crafts  www.justimaginecrafts.com

Lost Coast Designs   www.lost-coast-designs.com

Carmen's Veranda  www.carmensveranda.com

Marco's Paper & Crafts   www.marcopaper.com

My Craft Project www.mycraftproject.com 

My Craft Room  www.MyCraftRoom.com

Northwoods Rubber Stamps   www.northwoodsrubberstamps.com

Simply Stampin    www.simplystampin.net

Stampers Anonymous  www.stampersanonymous.com

Stamps by Judith & Heather   www.stampsbyjudith.com

Technique Junkies www.techniquejunkies.com

The Paper Hollow   www.thepaperhollow.com

The Ton Stamps      www.thetonstamps.com

Verses Rubber Stamps   www.versesrubberstamps.com