West Springfield, MA Show

Eastern States Exposition
1305 Memorial Ave
West Springfield, MA 01089

 

May 31 - June 1, 2024

 

Show Hours 

Friday 10:00 - 5:00

Saturday 10:00 - 4:00

 

    

 

Show Hours:

Friday  10-5

Saturday 10-4

2023 Vendors: 

Anthony's Papercraft   www.anthonyspapercraft.com

Art Gone Wild!  www.artgonewild.com

Blue Knight Rubber Stamps  www.blueknightstamps.com

Close To My Heart - Denise Sanner   sanner.closetomyheart.com

Craft Fancy  www.craftfancy.com

Creative Memories - Gail Hardy   www.creativememories.com/user/GailHardy

Darcie's   www.darciesllc.3dcartstores.com

Gary M. Burlin & Co.  www.garymburlin.com

Inky Antics   www.inkyantics.com

Just Imagine Crafts  www.justimaginecrafts.com

Lost Coast Designs   www.lost-coast-designs.com

Carmen's Veranda  www.carmensveranda.com

Marco's Paper & Crafts   www.marcopaper.com

My Craft Project www.mycraftproject.com 

My Craft Room  www.MyCraftRoom.com

Northwoods Rubber Stamps   www.northwoodsrubberstamps.com

Simply Stampin    www.simplystampin.net

Stampers Anonymous  www.stampersanonymous.com

Stamps by Judith & Heather   ww.stampsbyjudith.com

Technique Junkies www.techniquejunkies.com

The Paper Hollow   www.thepaperhollow.com

The Ton Stamps      www.thetonstamps.com

Verses Rubber Stamps   www.versesrubberstamps.com

Want 2 Scrap  www.want2scrap.com